Argentina, Paraguay and Uruguay have already agreed to FIFA Coins make a bid to host the 2030 World Cup.
The Argentine Football Association stated that in this plan, there will be eight cities in Argentina and two cities in Paraguay and Uruguay, but the specific name of the city has not been disclosed.
It is less than four years since the deadline for the 2030 World Cup bid. However, the leaders of these three countries have indicated that they wish to conduct joint bids.
It is expected that the South American countries will launch incentive competition for the right to host the World Cup. It is likely that the competition will expand to 48 teams.